Our Team

Management Team

moshe-kleinMoshe Klein
President & CEO
Phone: (888) 432-8187
Email: moshe@mkabusiness.com

A seasoned accountant and business advisor, Moshe is a sought after speaker and consultant. Since 1982, Moshe has provided professional services to over 5000 clients in the areas of bookkeeping, accounting, taxes, credit and finance. Moshe is married for over 30 years and is a dedicated father and grandfather.

 

shalom-kleinShalom Klein
Vice President & Principal
Phone: (888) 432-8187
Email: shalom@mkabusiness.com

Shalom is an avid networking and a tireless advocate for small business. As the host of “Get Down to Business with Shalom Klein” a weekly radio show on AM560, Shalom uses his experience and wide ranging connections in the business world, state and federal government to provide valuable support to the firm’s clientele. Shalom is married since 2012 and lives in Skokie.

 

meir-lipnickMeir Lipnick, EA
Director of Accounting & Tax Services, Principal
Phone: (888) 432-8187
Email: meir@mkabusiness.com

Meir has been with the firm since 2007. As a skilled accountant and tax adviser, Meir supports business clients all over the country as well as handling individual tax matters of every kind. As an Enrolled Agent with the IRS, he is well qualified to resolve complex tax matters going back many years. Meir is married since 2004 and the father of two sons.

 

Professional Staff

Eliezer Appleton, CPA, MBA
Director of Tax Services
Phone: (888) 432-8187
Email: eliezer@mkabusiness.com

Leah Klein
Accounts Payable
Phone: (888) 432-8187
Email: leah@mkabusiness.com

Beenish Ansari
Bookkeeper
Phone: (888) 432-8187
Email: beenish@mkabusiness.com

Michael Borkovec
Marketing, Graphic Design
Phone: (888) 432-8187
Email: mikeb@mkabusiness.com

Miriam Lipnick
Client Services Manager
Phone: (888) 432-8187
Email: miriam@mkabusiness.com

Daniel Harden
Bookkeeper
Phone: (888) 432-8187
Email: daniel@mkabusiness.com